• Support Public Television:


WUCF will air this program on the following days:

  • Sunday, March 13 at 11:30 p.m.


Join the world-renowned performer to explore classic songs from the Broadway songbook. Fans of all ages will want to sing along to famous tunes including “All I Ask of You,” “Bring Him Home,” “Anthem,” “Pure Imagination,” “Try to Remember” and more.

Click Here Now To Become A Member

►$84 - Item:  CD, Josh Groban Stages Deluxe Edition

Extra material: Deluxe CD contains 2 bonus tracks not featured in standard CD.

Track List

1. Pure Imagination (From "Charlie And The Chocolate Factory")
2. What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line")
3. Bring Him Home (From "Les Misérables")
4. Le Temps Des Cathédrales (From "Notre-Dame de Paris")
5. All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) [From "The Phantom Of The Opera"]
6. Try To Remember (From "The Fantasticks")
7. Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard Of Oz")
8. Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around (From "Into The Woods" / "Sweeney Todd")
9. You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")
10. Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti) [From "Finian's Rainbow"]
11. Finishing The Hat (From "Sunday In The Park With George")
12. If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) [From "Carousel"]
13. Anthem (From "Chess")
14. Gold Can Turn To Sand (From "Kristina") [Bonus Track]
15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Misérables") [Bonus Track]

►$108 - Item:  DVD, Josh Groban: Stages Live

Extra material: The Making of “Stages Live”

1 Pure Imagination (from Charlie And The Chocolate Factory)
2 Old Devil Moon (from Finian's Rainbow)
3 Finishing The Hat (from Sunday In The Park With George)
4 Try To Remember (from The Fantasticks)
5 What I Did For Love (from A Chorus Line)
6 Bring Him Home (from Les Misérables)
7 All I Ask Of You duet with Kelly Clarkson (from The Phantom Of The Opera)
8 Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around (from Into The Woods/Sweeney Todd)
9 Anthem (from Chess)
10 If I Loved You duet with Audra McDonald (from Carousel)
11 Unusual Way (from Nine)
12 Le Temps Des Cathédrales (from Notre-Dame de Paris)
13 Over The Rainbow (from The Wizard Of Oz)
14 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from Les Misérables)
15 You'll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel)

►$156 - Item: COMBO: CD, Josh Groban Stages Deluxe Edition; DVD, Josh Groban: Stages Live